← Back to profile

Account settings

Download a copy of your data or permanently close your account.

Export your data

Download a JSON copy of your profile, activity logs, plans, posts, comments, conversations, and exercise videos.

Delete your account

This permanently removes your account, sessions, profile, activity, plans, posts, comments, conversations, videos, and related reactions. This cannot be undone.